zone sucree panneau logo

Case study

Play Video

The sweet zone

The story behind the experience

L’Érablière du Cap, a family-run business based in Lévis, turned to our expertise to enrich their visitors’ experience. Following the adoption of our Parcours Ludique in the spring of 2022, which reinvigorated their walking trails, the team was won over by our self-contained concept, the exceptional quality of the games and the easy maintenance of the installations.

Buoyed by the triumph of this first collaboration, Érablière du Cap entrusted us with the creation of games for the general public, inspired by traditional fairground games of skill. To attract the crowds to these novelties, we opted for striking posters with the imposing dimensions and lively colors typical of funfairs, as well as a range of games as entertaining as they are exciting.

The adventure begins under a welcoming archway, immersing visitors in a world where the pleasure of play blends with the culture of the maple tree, and ends on a grand scale with a frantic race, full of energy and good humor! An interesting aspect of the activities is that each game is a pretext for talking about the world of l’Érablière du cap and, above all, the Tardif family, who own and operate the premises.

Their business goals :

  • Offer a new, non-animated activity throughout the opening season;
  • Respect the maple theme in the design of the story and scenery of the trail ;
  • Offer an innovative and unique concept to their visitors ;
  • Enhance their offer of family activities.

Develop your own custom experience!

zone sucree panneau logo

Étude de cas du parcours

Lire la vidéo

La zone sucrée

La petite histoire derrière l’expérience

L’Érablière du Cap, une entreprise familiale de Lévis, s’est tournée vers notre expertise pour enrichir l’expérience de ses visiteurs. Suite à l’adoption de notre Parcours Ludique au printemps 2022, qui a revigoré leurs sentiers pédestres, l’équipe a été séduite par notre concept autonome, la qualité exceptionnelle des jeux et l’entretien aisé des installations.

Fort du triomphe de cette première collaboration, l’Érablière du Cap nous a confié la création de jeux grand public inspirés des jeux d’adresse traditionnels des fêtes foraines. Pour attirer les foules vers ces nouveautés, nous avons opté pour des affiches éclatantes aux dimensions imposantes et aux couleurs vivantes typiques des fêtes foraines, ainsi que pour une gamme de jeux aussi divertissants qu’entraînants.

L’aventure commence sous une arche accueillante, plongeant les visiteurs dans un univers où le plaisir du jeu se marie à la culture de l’érable, et s’achève en grand avec une course effrénée, pleine d’énergie et de bonne humeur! Un aspect intéressant des activités est que chaque jeu est un prétexte pour parler de l’univers de l’Érablière du cap et surtout de la famille Tardif, propriétaire exploitant des lieux.

Leurs objectifs d’affaire:

  • Offrir une nouvelle activité sans animation, tout au long de la saison d’ouverture;
  • Respecter la thématique d’érable dans la conception de l’histoire et des décors du parcours ;
  • Offrir un concept innovant et unique à leurs visiteurs;
  • Bonifier leur offre d’activités familiales.

Développez votre propre expérience sur mesure!